After his stunning vocal performances won over national audiences and brought him to the semi-final round of NBC performance series “America’s Got Talent,” songwriter Jonah Smith will release a much-anticipated new album of original material, ‘Easy Prey,’ out 5/20.


1 Sunnyville
2 Where I Started From
3 On Love We Can Survive
4 Make Me Change My Mind
5 Heavy Hangs The Crown
6 Turn This Ship Around
7 Turn Down The Moon
8 Try Your Best
9 Easy Prey
10 We Tried Like Hell
11 Drop Me A Line
12 Robin, Robin