The fourth installment in Jimmy LaFave’s “Trail” series of live, bootleg recordings. Released 7/17/15


Trail Four

Jimmy LaFave
1 Walking To New Orleans
2 When It Starts To Rain
3 She Belongs To Me
4 Call Me The Breeze
5 I'll Remember You
6 Rocket In My Pocket
7 Chimes Of Freedom
8 Route 66 Revisited
9 Snowin On Raton
10 Hideaway Girl
11 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
12 Worn Out American Dream