“Highway Trance puts Jimmy LaFave in the first rank of roots rockers to emerge from Austin, Texas. His songwriting shows equal passion for road–house rock and romantic balladry, and his Night Tribe band is a killer.”

–– Don McLeese – Rolling Stone

1 Shakin' In Your Hips
2 When the Tears Fall
3 Leslie, Talk to Me
4 Café in the Rain
5 Austin After Midnight
6 Give Your Sweet Love to Me
7 The Open Road
8 Early Summer Rain
9 Minstrel Boy Howling at the Moon
10 I've Got Your Picture
11 The Perfect Combination
12 Dark Dancing Eyes
13 Get It, Got It, Good
14 Prayer for You
15 When I See You Again
16 Route 66 Revisited