“Does an excellent job of showcasing not only LaFave’s vocals and songwriting, but his unmatched gifts as a stylist.”

–– John Conquest – 3rd Coast Music

1 Desperate Men Do Desperate Things
2 Going Home
3 Rock and Roll Music to the World
4 Only One Angel
5 Burden to Bear
6 Never Is a Moment
7 Sweetheart Like You
8 How It Must Remain
9 Austin After Midnight
10 When It Starts To Rain
11 Buffalo Return To The Plains
12 On a Bus to St. Cloud
13 When I See You Again
14 Walk Away Renee
15 Into Your Life
16 Measuring Words